St. Andrews University Athletics Staff

St. Andrews University student-athletes strive for excellence in the classroom and on the
field. Professors and coaches work together to ensure that academic and
athletic programs work hand in hand so that our student-athletes have a full
and rich educational experience. Achieving this goal requires the dedication
of the entire St. Andrews family: students, faculty, and staff.

This has been an exciting recruiting season for our coaches. Teams have
added players from across the country as well as Canada, Brazil, and the
Bahamas. Our fans will notice larger rosters and some very talented recruits
for the 2014-2015 season. I look forward to working with the athletics staff
to mentor our student-athletes and help them grow as people and players.
Fans are an integral part of St. Andrews athletics. When a student-athlete
hits a home run, makes that impossible looking three-point shot, or scores a
goal with just seconds on the clock, our fans are a part of the excitement. So,
please accept my invitation to attend our games, cheer on our teams, and
become part of the Knights tradition.

Sincerely,
Glenn T. Batten, '90
Athletics Director

Administration
 Glenn BattenAthletic Directorbattengt@sapc.edu(910) 277-5556
 Elizabeth BurrisAssociate AD/Director of Complianceburrises@sapc.edu910-277-5428
 Jim WaltersAssistant AD/Facilities Directorwaltersje@sapc.edu910-277-2081
 Elizabeth HernandezFaculty Athletic Representativehernandezse@sapc.edu(910) 277-5271
 Troy BaranikSports Information Directorbaraniktn@sapc.edu910-277-5751
 Erika PooleAssistant Sports Informationpoolee@sapc.edu910-277-3932
 Shana SchroederAssistant to the ADschroedersn@sapc.edu910-277-5274
 Randy HernandezStrength & Conditioning Coachhernandezr@sapc.edu910-277-5747
 Brooke JohnsonChampions of Character Directorjohnsonab@sapc.edu910-277-2074
Athletic Trainers
 Brianne MorithHead Athletic Trainermorithb@sapc.edu910-277-3977
 Kaitlin GriegoAssistant Athletic Trainer griegokr@sapc.edu910-277-2078
 Stephanie RousseauAssistant Athletic Trainerrousseausa@sapc.edu910-277-5273
Baseball
 Drew RobertsHead Coachrobertsda@sapc.edu910-277-5276
 Andy FoxRecruiting Coordinatorfoxca@sapc.edu910-277-3971
 Greg GoetzPitching Coachgoetzgr@sapc.edu910-277-2079
 Daniel WhitecavageGrad Assistant whitecavagedj@sapc.edu910-277-5673
Men's Basketball
 Andrew BrownHead Coachbrownae@sapc.edu910-277-5420
 Chris SumskiRecruiting Coord./Assistant Coachsumskicm@sapc.edu910-277-5727
 Timothy RodgersAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Brooke JohnsonHead Coachjohnsonab@sapc.edu910-277-2074
 Megan ZulloAssistant Coachzulloma@sapc.edu910-277-5275
Men's Cross Country
 Bill CasonHead Coachcasonwm@sapc.edu910-277-3965
Women's Cross Country
 Bill CasonHead Coachcasonwm@sapc.edu910-277-3965
Men's Golf
 William CarterHead Coachcarterwe@sapc.edu910-277-2076
 Matthew LathamGrad Assistantlathammj@sapc.edu
Women's Golf
 William CarterHead Coachcarterwe@sapc.edu910-277-2076
 Matthew LathamGrad Assistantlathammj@sapc.edu
Men's Lacrosse
 Joe WilsonHead Coachwilsonjw@sapc.edu910-277-5279
 Chris MichelaAssistant Coachmichelacg@sapc.edu
Women's Lacrosse
 Lexi KingHead Coachkinglr@sapc.edu910-277-2068
 Alex HatchAssistant Coachhatchag@sapc.edu
Men's Soccer
 Stevan HernandezHead Coachhernandez@sapc.edu(910) 277-5277
 Aaron WoodHead JV/Assistant Coachwoodao@sapc.edu910-277-5777
 Billy SparksGrad Assistantsparkswj@sapc.edu910-277-5021
Women's Soccer
 Rick ParlowHead Coachparlowr@sapc.edu910-277-3970
 Britney BennettAssistant Coachbennettbr@sapc.edu
Softball
 Elizabeth BurrisHead Coachburrises@sapc.edu910-277-5428
 Christy McPartlinAssociate Head Coachmcpartlince@sapc.edu910-277-5334
 Brittany GibsonVolunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Wrestling
 Joe BaranikHead Coachbaranikjj@sapc.edu910-277-5012
 Tyler WozniakAssistant Coachwozniakt@sapc.edu910-277-3950
Volleyball
 Holly MandevilleHead Coachmandevillehm@sapc.edu910-277-5429
 Katie LovettAssistant Coachlovettkn@sapc.edu
Men's Swimming
 Brooks TealHead Coachtealjb@sapc.edu910-277-5013
 David RojasAssistant Coach
Women's Swimming
 Brooks TealHead Coachtealjb@sapc.edu910-277-5013
 David RojasAssistant Coach
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
 Bill CasonHead Coachcasonwm@sapc.edu910-277-3965
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Bill CasonHead Coachcasonwm@sapc.edu910-277-3965
 
photo
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Sep 3
Volleyball
Meredith College at 6:30pm
St. Andrews EST
Thursday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
St. Andrews at 6:00pm
Southern Wesleyan University EST
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
St. Andrews at 5:00pm
University of South Carolina - Beaufort EST
Volleyball
St. Andrews vs 4:00pm
Coker College EST
N. Greenville Tournament
St. Andrews at 8:00pm
North Greenville EST
N. Greenville Tournament
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Cross Country
St. Andrews at 8:30pm
Queens Twilight
Women's Cross Country
St. Andrews at 8:30pm
Queens Twilight
Women's Soccer
St. Andrews vs 1:00pm
Talladega College EST
Volleyball
St. Andrews vs 1:00pm
Columbia College EST
N. Greenville Tournament
St. Andrews vs 3:00pm
Clark Atlanta University EST
N. Greenville Tournament