2018 Softball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • Update: Softball Day Camp Canceled
  • SAU Softball falls 4-3 in Consolation bracket
  • Lady Knights Softball drops heartbreaker in first roundSenior LF Mekayla Valentine
  • Lady Knights Softball splits with Belmont Abbey
  • Softball Splits DH with #12 Reinhardt to clinch bid to AAC TourneyBrennan Broadaway
  • Lady Knights Softball sweeps Bluefield 8-0Brooke Sikes
  • Lady Knights Softball splits with Bryan
  • Softball drops series with Meredith
  • Softball Splits DH with Rival MontreatSam Lowder
  • Softball Splits DH with TalladegaKori Ballard
Update: Softball Day Camp Canceled1 SAU Softball falls 4-3 in Consolation bracket2 Lady Knights Softball drops heartbreaker in first round3 Lady Knights Softball splits with Belmont Abbey4 Softball Splits DH with #12 Reinhardt to clinch bid to AAC Tourney5 Lady Knights Softball sweeps Bluefield 8-06 Lady Knights Softball splits with Bryan7 Softball drops series with Meredith8 Softball Splits DH with Rival Montreat9 Softball Splits DH with Talladega10
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Mar. 21, 2017
News Photo
Mekayla Valentine
Softball - Mon, Mar. 20, 2017
News Photo
Senior Kori Ballard
Softball - Thu, Mar. 16, 2017
News Photo
Brennan Broadaway
Softball - Mon, Mar. 6, 2017
News Photo
Brennan Broadaway
Softball - Sun, Mar. 5, 2017
 
photo
Upcoming Events
Friday, Feb 2
Softball
Saturday, Feb 3
Softball
Tuesday, Feb 6
Softball
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Sunday, Feb 11
Softball