2014-15 Men's Lacrosse
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • Men's Lacrosse brings in new crop of athletes for 2015
  • Michela named Lacrosse All-American in Division IIChris Michela
  • Lacrosse season ends in heartbreak in Semifinals
  • Lacrosse drops final regular season game to SCAD
  • Men's Lacrosse qualifies for postseason with one goal winNolan Gilmour
  • Men's Lacrosse rolls to big win over Point
  • Men's Lacrosse falls to Reinhardt in last minute
  • Lacrosse wins first division game
  • Men's Lacrosse loses final game on Florida road trip
  • Lacrosse upsets 6th ranked Coast GuardChris Michela
Men's Lacrosse brings in new crop of athletes for 20151 Michela named Lacrosse All-American in Division II2 Lacrosse season ends in heartbreak in Semifinals3 Lacrosse drops final regular season game to SCAD4 Men's Lacrosse qualifies for postseason with one goal win5 Men's Lacrosse rolls to big win over Point6 Men's Lacrosse falls to Reinhardt in last minute7 Lacrosse wins first division game8 Men's Lacrosse loses final game on Florida road trip9 Lacrosse upsets 6th ranked Coast Guard10
photo
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews vs 2:30pm
Methodist University EST
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews vs 4:00pm
Emmanuel College EST
Friday, Feb 6
Men's Lacrosse
Montreat College at 3:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Feb 7
Men's Lacrosse
Point University vs 2:00pm
Montreat College EST
Sunday, Feb 8
Men's Lacrosse
Point University at 12:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Sunday, Feb 15
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 2:00pm
Wofford College EST
Saturday, Feb 21
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 2:00pm
SCAD Savannah EST
Friday, Mar 6
Men's Lacrosse
Grove City College at 3:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Mar 7
Men's Lacrosse
Grove City College vs  
Kennesaw State  
Sunday, Mar 8
Men's Lacrosse
Kennesaw State at  
St. Andrews  
 
 
photo
photo