2014-15 Men's Lacrosse
Record: 2-1 Home: 2-0 Away: 0-1 CONF: 2-0
  • SCAD Gives Knights Lacrosse first loss
  • Lacrosse cruises in second straight game 15-1
  • Menís Lacrosse pounds Montreat in season opener
  • Men's Lacrosse picked 7th in SELC Preseason Poll
  • Men's Lacrosse brings in new crop of athletes for 2015
  • Michela named Lacrosse All-American in Division IIChris Michela
  • Lacrosse season ends in heartbreak in Semifinals
  • Lacrosse drops final regular season game to SCAD
  • Men's Lacrosse qualifies for postseason with one goal winNolan Gilmour
  • Men's Lacrosse rolls to big win over Point
SCAD Gives Knights Lacrosse first loss1 Lacrosse cruises in second straight game 15-12 Menís Lacrosse pounds Montreat in season opener3 Men's Lacrosse picked 7th in SELC Preseason Poll4 Men's Lacrosse brings in new crop of athletes for 20155 Michela named Lacrosse All-American in Division II6 Lacrosse season ends in heartbreak in Semifinals7 Lacrosse drops final regular season game to SCAD8 Men's Lacrosse qualifies for postseason with one goal win9 Men's Lacrosse rolls to big win over Point10
photo
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Mar 4
Men's Lacrosse
(6) Grove City College at 2:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Tuesday, Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 7:00pm
Asbury University EST
Thursday, Mar 12
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 7:30pm
(3) University of Dayton EST
Friday, Mar 13
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews vs 7:30pm
Lindenwood University-Belleville EST
Wednesday, Mar 18
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 7:30pm
Elon University EST
Wednesday, Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 7:00pm
University of North Carolina-Charlotte EST
Saturday, Mar 28
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 2:00pm
Reinhardt University EST
Thursday, Apr 2
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 1:00pm
Tennessee Wesleyan EST
Wednesday, Apr 8
Men's Lacrosse
The Citadel at 4:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Apr 11
Men's Lacrosse
Coastal Carolina University at 2:00pm
St. Andrews EST