2015-16 Men's Lacrosse
Record: 1-0 Home: 1-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • Lacrosse steals win from SCAD in overtime
  • Men's Lacrosse has two named 2015 all-americans
  • Menís Lacrosse loses heartbreaker in Playoffs
  • Menís Lacrosse tops Charleston to go 5-0 in NE DivisionNick Foster
  • Lacrosse pounds Coastal 21-9Connor "Butters" Cather
  • Fosterís 6 goals help Knights clinch playoff berthNick Foster
  • #23 Knights top TWC 12-9
  • Knights lose close battle with Reinhardt
  • #21 Knights Oust Charlotte to move into first placeConnor Cather
  • Menís Lacrosse holds off #7 Elon
Lacrosse steals win from SCAD in overtime1 Men's Lacrosse has two named 2015 all-americans2 Menís Lacrosse loses heartbreaker in Playoffs3 Menís Lacrosse tops Charleston to go 5-0 in NE Division4 Lacrosse pounds Coastal 21-95 Fosterís 6 goals help Knights clinch playoff berth6 #23 Knights top TWC 12-97 Knights lose close battle with Reinhardt8 #21 Knights Oust Charlotte to move into first place9 Menís Lacrosse holds off #7 Elon10
photo
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews vs 3:00 pm
University of the Cumberlands EST
Sunday, Feb 21
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 1:00 pm
Montreat College EST
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 1:30 pm
Point University EST
Sunday, Feb 28
Men's Lacrosse
University of North Carolina-Charlotte at 1:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Lacrosse
Lourdes University at 2:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Monday, Mar 7
Men's Lacrosse
Aquinas College at 3:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Lacrosse
Tennessee Wesleyan at 11:00 am
St. Andrews EST
Friday, Mar 18
Men's Lacrosse
Reinhardt University at 2:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Thursday, Mar 24
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews at 6:00 pm
Appalachian State University EST
Friday, Apr 1
Men's Lacrosse
St. Andrews vs 1:00 pm
Missouri Baptist University EST