2016-17 Men's Lacrosse
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • SAU Lacrosse chosen 6th in AAC Preseason
  • #7 Menís Lacrosse falls 8-3 in NAIA QuarterfinalsNolan Gilmour
  • Men's Lacrosse qualifies for NAIA NationalsFreshman of the Year Sebastian Calmes
  • Knights Lacrosse falls to Reinhardt in AAC FinalsMidfielder Ryan Perez
  • SAU, Reinhardt to meet for AAC Men's Lacrosse TitleChaSed Miller
  • Menís Lacrosse sweeps SELC RivalsNolan Gilmour
  • #4 Knights fall to Asbury in overtimeRyan Perez
  • #4 Knights drop game to #5 MO Baptist 7-3Sebastian Calmes
  • Menís Lacrosse defeats Appalachian St. for 9th winSenior Jonathan Arvin
  • #10 Menís Lacrosse defeats rival Reinhardt on Senior DayCha'Sed Miller
SAU Lacrosse chosen 6th in AAC Preseason1 #7 Menís Lacrosse falls 8-3 in NAIA Quarterfinals2 Men's Lacrosse qualifies for NAIA Nationals3 Knights Lacrosse falls to Reinhardt in AAC Finals4 SAU, Reinhardt to meet for AAC Men's Lacrosse Title5 Menís Lacrosse sweeps SELC Rivals6 #4 Knights fall to Asbury in overtime7 #4 Knights drop game to #5 MO Baptist 7-38 Menís Lacrosse defeats Appalachian St. for 9th win9 #10 Menís Lacrosse defeats rival Reinhardt on Senior Day10
photo
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Lacrosse
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Mar 15
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Lacrosse
Thursday, Mar 23
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Lacrosse
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 14
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse