2018 Baseball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • Knights Baseball to host Annual Golf Tournament
  • Knights drop final series of season to Point
  • Kincaid named AAC Pitcher of the WeekLandon Kincaid
  • Knights take series from Milligan behind quality pitchingZach Saylor
  • SAU Baseball Holds off Pfeiffer 8-6FR Mark Perkins
  • Knights drop series to TruettJustin Williams
  • Second Straight Walk-Off Rally lifts Knights to Series WinTrey Byrd
  • Baseball splits DH with MontreatSS Tiger Miller
  • Knights roll past GreensboroJR CF Ryne Dickens
  • SAU Baseball edges Union to salvage seriesSenior 2B Mikey Morgan
Knights Baseball to host Annual Golf Tournament1 Knights drop final series of season to Point2 Kincaid named AAC Pitcher of the Week3 Knights take series from Milligan behind quality pitching4 SAU Baseball Holds off Pfeiffer 8-65 Knights drop series to Truett6 Second Straight Walk-Off Rally lifts Knights to Series Win7 Baseball splits DH with Montreat8 Knights roll past Greensboro9 SAU Baseball edges Union to salvage series10
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Trey Byrd
Baseball - Wed, Mar. 29, 2017
News Photo
Justin Williams
Baseball - Mon, Mar. 20, 2017
News Photo
SS Tiger Miller
Baseball - Sat, Mar. 18, 2017
News Photo
Freshman RF Lee Poteat
Baseball - Fri, Mar. 17, 2017
News Photo
Austin Sisley
Baseball - Sat, Mar. 11, 2017
 
photo
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Feb 3
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 4
Baseball
Friday, Mar 2
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 3
Baseball
Friday, Apr 6
Baseball
Saturday, Apr 7
Baseball