2017-18 Women's Basketball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • WBB to host 2nd annual Consignment Sale
  • Women's Basketball signs local player
  • Asst. WBB Coach Long tabbed as Head Coach for 19U team at United World Games
  • South Florence's Perkins signs to play women's basketball for Lady Knights2017-18 WBB signee Morgan Perkins
  • SAU Women fall to TWU in first roundKayla Johnson
  • SAU Women fall 92-90 on Senior DayKayla Smith
  • Lady Knights fall to Bluefield in low-scoring gameLeeAysia Williamson
  • Lady Knights canít overcome slow start in lossLeeAysia Williamson
  • Lady Knights Canít Rally in Second Half, fall to TruettKayla Johnson
  • Williamsonís 41 points not enough in loss to BryanLeeAysia Williamson
WBB to host 2nd annual Consignment Sale1 Women's Basketball signs local player2 Asst. WBB Coach Long tabbed as Head Coach for 19U team at United World Games3 South Florence's Perkins signs to play women's basketball for Lady Knights4 SAU Women fall to TWU in first round5 SAU Women fall 92-90 on Senior Day6 Lady Knights fall to Bluefield in low-scoring game7 Lady Knights canít overcome slow start in loss8 Lady Knights Canít Rally in Second Half, fall to Truett9 Williamsonís 41 points not enough in loss to Bryan10
photo
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 10
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 14
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 2
Women's Basketball