2017 Women's Soccer
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • Women’s Soccer loses on PKs in AAC TourneyNikki Bass
  • Point shuts out Lady Knights
  • Columbia sneaks past Lady Knights
  • Lady Knights dominate Montreat on Senior DayAbby Buren
  • Lady Knights shutout Bob JonesArianna Brown
  • Women's Soccer shuts out MilliganArianna Brown
  • Lady Knights Topple Brenau 3-1Arianna Brown
  • Lady Knights settle for draw with TWUArianna Brown
  • Bass' goal leads Soccer past BluefieldNikki Bass
  • Women’s Soccer Falls to #17 Reinhardt in Second Straight LossGK Rachel Widdicks
Women’s Soccer loses on PKs in AAC Tourney1 Point shuts out Lady Knights2 Columbia sneaks past Lady Knights3 Lady Knights dominate Montreat on Senior Day4 Lady Knights shutout Bob Jones5 Women's Soccer shuts out Milligan6 Lady Knights Topple Brenau 3-17 Lady Knights settle for draw with TWU8 Bass' goal leads Soccer past Bluefield9 Women’s Soccer Falls to #17 Reinhardt in Second Straight Loss10
photo
Upcoming Events
Monday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer