2016-17 Women's Lacrosse
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • SAU hires Johnson to lead Women’s Lacrosse programNew assistant coach Shana Schroeder
  • Women's LAX sweeps Player of the Week AwardsBrittani Biddinger
  • Women’s Lacrosse Defeats Montreat on Senior dayShiloh Kozlowski
  • Women's Lacrosse signs Cary product
  • Lady Knights drop weekend games in GABrittani Biddinger
  • TWC runs past Lady Knightsdefenders Brittany Soper and Kiki Jenkins
  • Reinhardt pushes their way past Lady KnightsGisselle Little
  • Women’s Lacrosse falls to Asbury short-handedShiloh Kozlowski
  • Women’s Lacrosse falls one goal short to UCGisselle Little
  • Lady Knights struggle vs. Top-ranked SCAD
SAU hires Johnson to lead Women’s Lacrosse program1 Women's LAX sweeps Player of the Week Awards2 Women’s Lacrosse Defeats Montreat on Senior day3 Women's Lacrosse signs Cary product4 Lady Knights drop weekend games in GA5 TWC runs past Lady Knights6 Reinhardt pushes their way past Lady Knights7 Women’s Lacrosse falls to Asbury short-handed8 Women’s Lacrosse falls one goal short to UC9 Lady Knights struggle vs. Top-ranked SCAD10
photo
Upcoming Events
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Lacrosse
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Feb 21
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse