2017-18 Men's Basketball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • AAC Release Men's Basketball PollAndrew Rodriguez
  • Men's Basketball hosts Team & Skills CampMiddle & Elementary Skills Camp
  • Men's Basketball Hosts Elite Day Camp/clinic
  • SAU Alumni Inducted into Basketball Hall of Fame
  • Men's Basketball picks up numerous awards at AAC Tournament
  • SAU basketball has season end to #1 Union
  • Knights Cruise Past Milligan in First Round; Zinaich Named FR of the YRConnor Zinaich
  • MBB's Gary selected as AAC Player of the WeekTitus Gary
  • Allen charges back to end Knights’ win streakWalt Smalls
  • SAU Basketball holds off Bluefield for 4th straight winLee Vanderhorst
AAC Release Men's Basketball Poll1 Men's Basketball hosts Team & Skills Camp2 Men's Basketball Hosts Elite Day Camp/clinic3 SAU Alumni Inducted into Basketball Hall of Fame4 Men's Basketball picks up numerous awards at AAC Tournament5 SAU basketball has season end to #1 Union6 Knights Cruise Past Milligan in First Round; Zinaich Named FR of the YR7 MBB's Gary selected as AAC Player of the Week8 Allen charges back to end Knights’ win streak9 SAU Basketball holds off Bluefield for 4th straight win10
photo
Upcoming Events
Monday, Oct 30
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 1
D-Team Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
D-Team Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 13
D-Team Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 27
D-Team Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 28
Men's Basketball