2015-16 Men's Basketball
Record: 9-17 Home: 6-6 Away: 3-10 Neutral: 0-1 CONF: 5-13
  • Men's Basketball Camps coming up
  • Knights fall short in comeback bid with one-point loss in AAC TourneyTitus Gary
  • Knights canít overcome Bluefield in final conference gameLee Vanderhorst
  • St. Andrews canít keep pace with #13 TWCJeff Gulley
  • Knights fall in 2OT for second timeJeff Gulley
  • Coleís big game pushes Bryan past SAU MenLee Vanderhorst
  • Menís Basketball suffers gut-wrenching loss in 2OTTitus Gary
  • Point Powers Past Knights
  • Knights rally falls short in loss to #6 UnionKwaSean McCaskell
  • Second Half Comeback Leads Knights to winLee Vanderhorst
Men's Basketball Camps coming up1 Knights fall short in comeback bid with one-point loss in AAC Tourney2 Knights canít overcome Bluefield in final conference game3 St. Andrews canít keep pace with #13 TWC4 Knights fall in 2OT for second time5 Coleís big game pushes Bryan past SAU Men6 Menís Basketball suffers gut-wrenching loss in 2OT7 Point Powers Past Knights8 Knights rally falls short in loss to #6 Union9 Second Half Comeback Leads Knights to win10
photo
Upcoming Events
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 1
Men's Basketball