2015-16 Men's Basketball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • First SAU Men's Basketball Camp is a success
  • Men's Basketball signs four new recruitsConnor Zinaich with Coaches Hernandez and Rodgers
  • Hernandez hired as new Men’s Basketball Coach
  • Men's Basketball coach resigns at St. Andrews
  • Knights Basketball eliminated in OTAaron Smith
  • Knights’ second half defense pushes them to win
  • Knights miss game-tying shot to fall to TMCTitus Gary
  • #20 Union extends win streak by stopping KnightsAaron Smith
  • Knights rally falls short vs. Bulldogs
  • Knights’ big first half propels them to winJibri Banner
First SAU Men's Basketball Camp is a success1 Men's Basketball signs four new recruits2 Hernandez hired as new Men’s Basketball Coach3 Men's Basketball coach resigns at St. Andrews4 Knights Basketball eliminated in OT5 Knights’ second half defense pushes them to win6 Knights miss game-tying shot to fall to TMC7 #20 Union extends win streak by stopping Knights8 Knights rally falls short vs. Bulldogs9 Knights’ big first half propels them to win10
photo
Upcoming Events
Monday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Barber-Scotia College at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Wednesday, Nov 4
D-Team Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at 7:00 pm
Guilford Technical CC EST
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at  
College of Faith  
Sunday, Nov 8
D-Team Men's Basketball
Combine Academy at 2:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Tuesday, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
University of God's Chosen at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Friday, Nov 13
Men's Basketball
Methodist University at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Nov 14
D-Team Men's Basketball
Central Carolina at 3:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Sunday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at 4:00 pm
William Peace University EST
Monday, Nov 16
D-Team Men's Basketball
Vance-Granville CC at  
St. Andrews  
Wednesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Montreat College at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST