2015-16 Men's Basketball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 CONF: 0-0
  • Men's Basketball signs four new recruitsConnor Zinaich with Coaches Hernandez and Rodgers
  • Hernandez hired as new Men’s Basketball Coach
  • Men's Basketball coach resigns at St. Andrews
  • Knights Basketball eliminated in OTAaron Smith
  • Knights’ second half defense pushes them to win
  • Knights miss game-tying shot to fall to TMCTitus Gary
  • #20 Union extends win streak by stopping KnightsAaron Smith
  • Knights rally falls short vs. Bulldogs
  • Knights’ big first half propels them to winJibri Banner
  • Reinhardt’s treys outdo KnightsTahj Scott
Men's Basketball signs four new recruits1 Hernandez hired as new Men’s Basketball Coach2 Men's Basketball coach resigns at St. Andrews3 Knights Basketball eliminated in OT4 Knights’ second half defense pushes them to win5 Knights miss game-tying shot to fall to TMC6 #20 Union extends win streak by stopping Knights7 Knights rally falls short vs. Bulldogs8 Knights’ big first half propels them to win9 Reinhardt’s treys outdo Knights10
photo
Upcoming Events
Monday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Barber-Scotia College at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at  
College of Faith  
Tuesday, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
University of God's Chosen at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Friday, Nov 13
Men's Basketball
Methodist University at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Sunday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at 4:00 pm
William Peace University EST
Wednesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Montreat College at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at 4:00 pm
Milligan College EST
Monday, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
College of Faith at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Tuesday, Nov 24
Men's Basketball
Point University at 7:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Monday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
St. Andrews at  
Francis Marion University