St. Andrews News
News Photo
Tyler Mussehl
Men's Golf - Tue, Feb. 18, 2014 by Troy Baranik

St. Andrews University Men's Golf head coach William Carter has just signed his first recruit for 2014-15 in Tyler Mussehl out of Bruce High School in Bruce, Wisc.

Mussehl is 6'3" and averages a 72 over 18 holes and is a three-time 1st team All-Conference winner in high school while he was also named the Northwest Wisconsin Junior Golf Tour Player of the Year in 2013.

Tyler also placed 21st out of 52 players at last year's Wisconsin State Championships.

Caoch Carter says "Tyler is a welcome addition to the team and I am looking forward to working with him next season."

 
photo
Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 5
Men's Lacrosse
(7)St. Andrews vs 1:00 pm
(2)Missouri Valley College EST
NAIA Invitational Quarterfinals
Live Video
Monday, May 9
Baseball
St. Andrews vs 9:00 am
Union College EST
AAC Tournament
Live Stats
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball
St. Andrews vs  
Conference Tourney  
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
St. Andrews at  
Catawba College  
Monday, Aug 22
JV Volleyball
Vance Granville CC at 4:00 pm
St. Andrews EST
Vance Granville CC at 5:30 pm
St. Andrews EST
Wednesday, Aug 24
JV Volleyball
St. Andrews at 4:00 pm
Wake Technical CC EST
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
St. Andrews at  
UNC-Pembroke  
Tuesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
St. Andrews at 6:30 pm
Columbia College EST
Wednesday, Aug 31
JV Volleyball
Sandhills CC at 6:00 pm
St. Andrews EST