St. Andrews News
News Photo
Men's Lacrosse - Wed, Mar. 6, 2013 by Troy Baranik

The 4-1 St. Andrews Men's Lacrosse team is again ranked as the #25 team in the country in the MCLA Div. 2 rankings when the new poll was released on Tuesday night. The Knights are coming off a 24-0 throttling of AAC rival Point University on Saturday and have won their last three in arow. They will now have some time off before traveling to Ohio to face John Carroll University on March 15 at 6:30 pm.

St. Thomas leads the rankings at #1 overall in Division 2 while SAU rival SCAD Savannah is ranked #20 with AAC opponents Reinhardt and Tenn. Wesleyan receiving votes.

 
photo
Upcoming Events
Friday, Aug 15
Volleyball
St. Andrews at 1:00pm
Sandhills CC EST
Monday, Aug 18
Women's Soccer
Cape Fear CC at 4:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Thursday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
NC Alliance at 6:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Friday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
St. Andrews at 7:00pm
UNC-Pembroke EST
Sunday, Aug 24
JV Volleyball
St. Andrews at  
Brunswick CC  
Monday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
University of South Carolina Lancaster at 4:00pm
St. Andrews EST
Wednesday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
St. Andrews at 7:00pm
Coker College EST
Friday, Aug 29
Men's Cross Country
St. Andrews at  
St. Andrews Invitational
Women's Cross Country
St. Andrews at  
St. Andrews Invitational
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Barton College at 2:00pm
St. Andrews EST